National Council - NZ Harness Trainers & Drivers Assn

NZ Harness Trainers & Drivers Association
Go to content

National Council

Council & Branches
National Council

Chair: Rob  Lawson

Council: Jay  Abernethy, Ken Barron, Jamie Gameson, Geoff Knight, Todd MacFarlane.

Secretary: Peter  Cook
Website designed and maintained by: Rural Web Design
Copyright © 2014-2019 New Zealand Harness Racing Trainers & Breeders Association. All rights reserved.
Back to content