Greater Canterbury Branch - NZ Harness Trainers & Drivers Assn

NZ Harness Trainers & Drivers Association
Go to content

Greater Canterbury Branch

Council & Branches
Chair: Jamie Gameson

Vice-Chair: Regan Todd

Secretary/Treasurer: Peter Cook

Committee:  Bob Butt, Kyle Cameron, Katie Cox, Carter Dalgety, John Dunn, Brendon Hill, Mark Jones, Steven McRae, John Morrison, Brad Mowbray and Sarah O’Reilly.
National Council

Website designed and maintained by: dsh Design
Copyright © 2014-2019 New Zealand Harness Racing Trainers & Breeders Association. All rights reserved.
Back to content